Website Manager

News Detail

26

Aug, 2019

Important Dates

Day Date Event
Tue October 22, 2019 Nationals Park Watch Party
Wed October 23, 2019 Nationals Park Watch Party
Fri November 8, 2019 BCLL Annual Meeting
Sat November 9, 2019 National/USA Coach's Clinic
Mon November 18, 2019 Early Bird Spring 2020 Registration Opens
Sun December 1, 2019 BCUA Umpire Appreciation Luncheon
Tues December 31, 2019 Early Bird Registration Discount Ends
Sat February 1, 2020 BCUA Umpire Clinic, Part 1
Sat February 8, 2020 BCLL Coach's Clinic
Sat February 22, 2020 1st Round of Tryouts (ages 8-14)
Sat February 29, 2020 2nd Round of Tryouts (ages 8-14)
Sun March 1, 2020 Spring 2020 Registration Closes!!!
Sun March 8, 2020 Player Draft (ages 8-14)
Wed March 11, 2020 Team Announcements
Sat March 14, 2020 CPR Clinic
Sat March 21, 2020 BCUA Umpire's Clinic, Part 2
Sat March 28, 2020 Opening Day